

EZION HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No 199904364E)

CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Ezion Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 5 January 2016:

- (i) Resignation of Mr Lee Kian Soo as Non-Executive Chairman and Non-Executive Director of the Company.
- (ii) Appointment of Dr Wang Kai Yuen as Chairman of the Board in place of Mr Lee Kian Soo. Dr Wang will remain as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and will relinquish his position as Chairman of the Audit Committee and as member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee of the Company.
- (iii) Appointment of Mr Tan Woon Hum as Chairman of the Audit Committee and he will relinquish his position as Chairman of the Nominating Committee. He will remain as member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee of the Company.
- (iv) Appointment of Mr Yee Chia Hsing as Independent Non-Executive Director and as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), in relation to the resignation of Mr Lee Kian Soo and the appointment of Mr Yee Chia Hsing are being released separately to SGX-ST.

The Board would like to place on record its appreciation for the services and contributions to the Company by Mr Lee Kian Soo.

Following the above changes, the Board of Directors and the various Committees of the Company will comprise the following:

<u>Board</u>

Dr Wang Kai Yuen (Chairman) Mr Chew Thiam Keng Mr Tan Woon Hum Mr Lim Thean Ee Mr Yee Chia Hsing

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr Tan Woon Hum (Chairman) Mr Lim Thean Ee Mr Yee Chia Hsing



Remuneration Committee Mr Lim Thean Ee (Chairman) Mr Tan Woon Hum Mr Yee Chia Hsing

<u>Nominating Committee</u> Mr Yee Chia Hsing (Chairman) Mr Tan Woon Hum Mr Lim Thean Ee

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Tiong Hock Company Secretary 5 January 2016