

#### CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of SP Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and its Committee with effect from 1 August 2018:

# A. Resignation of Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

Mr Chong Chou Yuen, a Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company, has decided to resign on 1 August 2018.

The Board of the Company would like to record its appreciation to Mr Chong for his dedication and contributions to the Company during his tenure as a Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company.

The details of the resignation of Mr Chong pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") are contained in a separate announcement made today.

## B. Appointment of Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

The Board also wishes to announce the appointment of Mr David Lee Kay Tuan as a Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 August 2018.

The particulars of Mr David Lee as required pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST are contained in a separate announcement made today.

#### C. Changes to the composition of the Board and Audit and Risk Committee

Consequent to the aforesaid changes taking effect, the composition of the Board and Audit and Risk Committee shall be as follows:

## Board of Directors

Mr Peter Sung - Chairman

Mr Boediman Gozali (alias Tony Wu) - Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Cheng Hong Kok - Member
Mr David Lee Kay Tuan - Member
Mr William Nursalim alias William Liem - Member
Mr Tan Lye Huat - Member

#### Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Cheng Hong Kok - Chairman
Mr David Lee Kay Tuan - Member
Mr Tan Lye Huat - Member

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Helena Chua Company Secretary 1 August 2018