LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in Bermuda) (Company Registration No. 35673)

APPOINTMENT OF AN INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of LCT Holdings Limited (the "Company") would like to announce the following:

(1) The appointment of Mr Mark Leong Kei Wei as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from 30 December 2019.

Following his appointment, Mr Mark Leong Kei Wei will also be appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Mark Leong Kei Wei will be considered an Independent Director pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Details of Mr Leong's appointment as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

- (2) Ms Lee Ying Shin will relinquish as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and Chairman of the Nominating Committee and remain as a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee. Ms Lee will be appointed Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.
- (3) Mr Deng Hua will relinquish as a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee and remain as a Non-Executive Director of the Company.
- (4) Mr Koh Kew Siong will relinquish as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee. Mr Koh will be appointed Chairman of the Nominating Committee.

Following the above changes, the Board and Board Committees will comprise of the following Directors with effect from 30 December 2019:

Board of Directors Designation

Mr Du Jungi Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Tao Qiang Executive Director
Mr Deng Hua Non-Executive Director

Ms Lee Ying Shin

Mon-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Koh Kew Siong

Mr Mark Leong Kei Wei

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Mark Leong Kei Wei Chairman
Ms Lee Ying Shin Member
Mr Koh Kew Siong Member

Remuneration Committee

Ms Lee Ying ShinChairmanMr Koh Kew SiongMemberMr Mark Leong Kei WeiMember

Nominating Committee

Mr Koh Kew Siong Chairman
Mr Du Junqi Member
Ms Lee Ying Shin Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED

Mr Du Junqi Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 30 December 2019