

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that:

- 1) Mr Oo Soon Hee retired as a Director at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 26 April 2018 and ceased to be a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Investment Committee.
- 2) Mr Chiang Chie Foo will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Nominating Committee with effect from 1 May 2018.
- 3) Professor Ooi Beng Chin will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Remuneration Committee and the Investment Committee with effect from 1 May 2018.
- 4) Dr Wang Kai Yuen will step down as a Member of the Nominating Committee with effect from 1 May 2018.

With the above changes, the following Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 May 2018 will comprise:

Board

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Yang Ban Seng - Director (Non-Independent Executive)

& Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Chiang Chie Foo
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle
Mr Ong Ah Heng
Professor Ooi Beng Chin
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline
Mr Chiang Chie Foo
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle
Mr Ong Ah Heng
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Ong Ah Heng - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Chiang Chie Foo - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Investment Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Mr Yang Ban Seng - Member (Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

Professor Ooi Beng Chin
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian
Dr Wang Kai Yuen

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretaries

26 April 2018