

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 9 March 2006)

#### RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of KSH Holdings Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") refers to:

- (a) the announcements dated 16 July 2024 on the cessation of Mr Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin, Mr Khua Kian Kheng Ivan and Mr Ko Chuan Aun as Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 31 July 2024; and
- (b) the announcements dated 1 August 2024 on the appointment of Mr Ng Weng Sui Harry, Mr Tan Kok Kwee, and Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny as Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 August 2024.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 1 August 2024 shall be as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Choo Chee Onn (Executive Chairman and Managing Director) Mr Lim Kee Seng (Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer) Mr Tok Cheng Hoe (Executive Director) Mr Ng Weng Sui Harry (Lead Independent Director) Mr Tan Kok Kwee (Independent Director) Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny (Independent Director)

#### **Audit and Risk Committee**

Mr Ng Weng Sui Harry (Chairman, Lead Independent Director) Mr Tan Kok Kwee (Member, Independent Director) Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny (Member, Independent Director)

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Tan Kok Kwee (Chairman, Independent Director) Mr Ng Weng Sui Harry (Member, Lead Independent Director) Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny (Member, Independent Director)

# **Nominating Committee**

Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny (Chairman, Independent Director) Mr Ng Weng Sui Harry (Member, Lead Independent Director) Mr Tan Kok Kwee (Member, Independent Director)

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

### **CHOO CHEE ONN**

Executive Chairman and Managing Director 1 August 2024