OCEAN SKY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Registration No. 198803225E) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Ocean Sky International Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that following the retirement of Mr Teo Kiang Kok at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 29 April 2014, Ms Tan Min-Li has been appointed as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 15 May 2014.

The appointment of Ms Tan Min-Li pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

Following the above, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors and its various Board Committees, respectively, are as set out below:

Board of Directors

1. Mr Ang Boon Cheow Edward
2. Mr Ang Boon Chong
3. Mr Chua Keng Hiang
4. Mr Ng Ya Ken
5. Ms Tan Min-Li
- Executive Chairman & CEO
- Non-Executive Director
- Lead Independent Director
- Independent Director
- Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Chua Keng Hiang
 Mr Ng Ya Ken
 Member
 Ms Tan Min-Li
 Chairman
 Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ng Ya Ken
 Mr Chua Keng Hiang
 Member
 Ms Tan Min-Li
 Chairman
 Member

Nominating Committee

1. Ms Tan Min-Li
2. Mr Chua Keng Hiang
3. Mr Ang Boon Cheow Edward
Member
Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chia Yau Leong Company Secretary

15 May 2014