

CIVMEC LIMITED

(Company Registration Number 201011837H)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Civmec Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 25 October 2018, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 3 October 2018, were duly passed by way of poll.

(i) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM:

No.	Resolution details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST		ABSTAIN
			No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolutions (%)	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolutions (%)	No. of Shares
Ord	Ordinary Resolutions						
1.	Adoption of the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2018 together with the Directors' Statement and Independent Auditor's Report thereon.	269,531,152	269,531,152	100.00	0	0	0
2.	Approval of payment of a tax exempt (foreign sourced) First and Final Dividend of 0.7 Singapore cents per ordinary share for the financial year ended 30 June 2018.	269,531,152	269,531,152	100.00	0	0	0
3.	Approval of the payment of Directors' fees of S\$220,000 for the financial year ending 30 June 2019 to be paid quarterly in arrears.	269,546,152	243,487,766	90.33	26,058,386	9.67	0
4.	Re-election of Mr James Finbarr Fitzgerald as a Director of the Company.	269,546,152	269,531,152	99.99	15,000	0.01	0

No.	Resolution details	Total number of	FOR		AGAINST		ABSTAIN
		shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolutions (%)	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolutions (%)	No. of Shares
5.	Re-election of Mr Patrick John Tallon as a Director of the Company.	269,546,152	269,531,152	99.99	15,000	0.01	0
6.	Re-election of Mr Kevin James Deery as a Director of the Company.	269,546,152	269,531,152	99.99	15,000	0.01	0
7.	Re-election of Mr Chong Teck Sin as a Director of the Company.	269,546,152	256,763,392	95.26	12,782,760	4.74	0
8.	Re-election of Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny as a Director of the Company.	269,546,152	256,763,392	95.26	12,782,760	4.74	0
9.	Re-election of Mr Douglas Owen Chester as a Director of the Company.	269,546,152	269,531,152	99.99	15,000	0.01	0
10.	Re-appointment of Messrs Moore Stephens LLP as Auditors.	269,531,152	269,531,152	100.00	0	0	0
11.	Authority to allot and issue shares.	269,531,152	242,972,642	90.15	26,558,510	9.85	0
12.	Proposed renewal of the Share Purchase Mandate.	269,546,152	243,490,842	90.33	26,055,310	9.67	0
13.	The proposed adoption of the Civmec Key Senior Executives Performance Rights Plan.	74,204,540	47,627,954	64.18	26,576,586	35.82	195,287,612
14.	Proposed participation by Mr James Finbarr Fitzgerald, a Controlling Shareholder of the Company pursuant to the Civmec Key Senior Executives Performance Rights Plan.	74,258,540	47,681,954	64.21	26,576,586	35.79	195,287,612

No.	Resolution details	Total	FOR		AGAINST		ABSTAIN
		number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolutions (%)	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolutions (%)	No. of Shares
15.	Proposed participation by Mr Patrick John Tallon, a Controlling Shareholder of the Company pursuant to the Civmec Key Senior Executives Performance Rights Plan.	74,204,540	47,627,954	64.18	26,576,586	35.82	195,287,612
Special Resolution							
16.	Approval of 10% Placement Capacity under ASX Listing Rule 7.1A.	265,382,026	238,823,516	89.99	26,558,510	10.01	3,076

(ii) Details of party who has abstained from voting on resolutions set out below:

Ordinary Resolution	Name of Person abstained	Number of shares held
13	James Finbarr Fitzgerald or Olive Teresa Fitzgerald	97,720,806
	Patrick John Tallon	54,000
14	James Finbarr Fitzgerald or Olive Teresa Fitzgerald	97,720,806
15	Patrick John Tallon	54,000

Mr Chong Teck Sin, our Lead Independent Director, was re-elected as Director of the Company at the AGM and remains as Chairman of Audit Committee and Risks and Conflicts Committee and a member of Nominating and Remuneration Committees. He is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny, an Independent Director, was re-elected as Director of the Company at the AGM and remains as Chairman of Remuneration Committee and a member of Audit, Risks and Conflicts and Nominating Committees. Mr Wong is considered Independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

Mr Douglas Owen Chester, an Independent Director, was re-elected as Director of the Company at the AGM and remains as Chairman of Nominating Committee and a member of Audit, Risks and Conflicts and Remuneration Committees. Mr Douglas Chester is considered Independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

(iii) Name of firm appointed as scrutineer:-

Entrust Advisory Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the Scrutineer for the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

James Finbarr Fitzgerald Executive Chairman 25 October 2018