

BAKER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Unique Entity Number 198100637D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Baker Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following with effect from 30 September 2019:

(a) Mr Lim Ho Seng ("Mr Lim") has resigned as the Chairman and Non-Executive Director of the Company. Following his resignation, Mr Lim has also stepped down as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

The details in relation to the resignation of Mr Lim, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, are set out in a separate announcement released today.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Lim for his many years of service and invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

(b) The Lead Independent Director, Mr Wong Meng Yeng ("Mr Wong") has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board and a member of the Remuneration Committee. Mr Wong has consequently relinquished his appointment of Lead Independent Director.

Mr Wong will remain as a member of the Audit Committee and the Nominating Committee of the Company.

Following the above changes, the Board and Remuneration Committee shall comprise the following members:

Board of Directors

Mr Wong Meng Yeng Ms Jeanette Chang Dr Benety Chang Mr Tan Yang Guan Mr Ang Miah Khiang Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky (Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director) (Chief Executive Officer) (Executive Director) (Non-Executive Director) (Independent Director) (Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky (Chairman) Mr Ang Miah Khiang Mr Wong Meng Yeng

By Order of the Board

Nga Ko Nie Company Secretary 30 September 2019