

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the retirement of Mr Ng How Hwan, Kevin at the Eighth Annual General Meeting held on 24 September 2020 pursuant to Article 98 of the Constitution of the Company and the appointment of Mr Choy Bing Choong on 25 September 2020, the Board of Directors of Neo Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the Board Committees of the Company had been reconstituted as follow:

1. Appointment of Mr Choy Bing Choong as the Chairman of Remuneration Committee and be the member of the Nominating Committee and Audit & Risk Committee.

The new composition of the Board Committees is as follows with effect from 25 September 2020:

Audit & Risk Committee:

Mr Tan Lye Huat (Chairman) Mr Yeo Kok Tong Mr Choy Bing Choong

Nominating Committee:

Mr Yeo Kok Tong (Chairman) Mr Tan Lye Huat Mr Choy Bing Choong

Remuneration Committee:

Mr Choy Bing Choong (Chairman) Mr Tan Lye Huat Mr Yeo Kok Tong

Mr Yeo Kok Tong will remain as the Lead Independent Director of the Company.

ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD

Neo Kah Kiat Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Neo Group Limited

25 September 2020

Page 1 of 2





This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, CIMB Bank Berhad, Singapore Branch (the "**Sponsor**"), in accordance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Yee Chia Hsing, Head, Catalist. The contact particulars are 50 Raffles Place #09-01 Singapore Land Tower Singapore 048623, telephone: +65 6337 5115.



Page 2 of 2