Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	LHN Limited
Stock code	01730
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 30 September 2021
Announcement date	30 November 2021
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final dividend
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year / period end	30 September 2021
Dividend declared	SGD 0.01 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0570 per share
Exchange rate	SGD 1: HKD 5.7
Ex-dividend date	09 February 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	10 February 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 11 February 2022 to 14 February 2022
Record date	14 February 2022
Payment date	24 February 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.0.0

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of LHN Limited comprises Mr. Lim Lung Tieng and Ms. Lim Bee Choo as executive directors; and Ms. Ch'ng Li-Ling, Mr. Yong Chee Hiong and Mr. Chan Ka Leung Gary as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.0.0