RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 JUNE 2020

The Board of Directors of Jadason Enterprises Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 12 June 2020 have been duly approved and passed by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held on 29 June 2020.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM:

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1					
Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements	255,785,000	255,785,000	100	0	0
Resolution 2					
Re-election of Ms Linna Hui Min as a Director	255,785,000	255,785,000	100	0	0
Resolution 3					
Re-election of Ms Queeny Ho as a Director	255,785,000	255,785,000	100	0	0
Resolution 4					
Appointment of Messrs BDO LLP as the new Auditor in place of the retiring Auditor, Messrs Ernst & Young LLP, and authorisation for Directors to fix their remuneration	255,785,000	255,785,000	100	0	0

		For		Against	
	Total number of shares represented by votes for		As a percentage of total number of votes for and		As a percentage of total number of votes for and
Resolution number and details	and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	against the resolution (%)
Resolution 5 Approval of Directors' fees	255,785,000	255,785,000	100	0	0
Resolution 6 Authority to issue shares	255,785,000	255,785,000	100	0	0
Resolution 7 Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate	44,785,000	44,785,000	100	0	0

Ms Linna Hui Min was re-elected as Director of the Company and will remain as the Executive Director. She is considered a non-independent director of the Company.

Ms Queeny Ho was re-elected as Director of the Company and will remain as the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, a member of the Audit Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee. She is considered a non-independent director of the Company.

(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on the following resolution:

Resolution number and details	Name	Total number of shares
Resolution 7		
Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate	Queeny Ho	236,000,000

(c) Name of firm appointed as scrutineer:

Agile 8 Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineer for the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Tan Kok Yong Company Secretary 29 June 2020