

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

## ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from 1 June 2025:

#### 1. Establishment of Board Risk Committee

The Board has approved the formation of a new Board Risk Committee ("BRC").

The decision to establish the BRC was made as part of the Board's ongoing review and enhancement of the Company and related group entities ("**Group**")'s corporate governance practices. In today's dynamic and increasingly complex business environment, the Board recognises the growing importance of having more focused and specialised oversight of risk matters.

The BRC will focus on overseeing and monitoring the Company's enterprise risk management framework, including the identification, assessment, monitoring, and mitigation of material risks across the Group.

By establishing a dedicated committee, the Board aims to enhance the effectiveness of the Group's risk governance, ensure more in-depth discussions on risk-related matters, and support the Group in navigating an evolving risk landscape while continuing to deliver long-term sustainable value to stakeholders.

#### 2. Renaming of Audit and Risk Committee

In conjunction with the formation of the BRC, the existing Audit and Risk Committee will be renamed the **Audit Committee** ("**AC**"). The AC will continue to be responsible for oversight of the Group's financial reporting processes and assessment of the adequacy and effectiveness of internal controls and risk management systems.

This restructuring of Board Committees allows for greater clarity and delineation of responsibilities between the BRC and the AC, and aligns with prevailing corporate governance practices. The Board is confident that these changes will further strengthen the Group's governance structure and ensure that both audit and risk functions receive appropriate and dedicated attention.

## 3. Composition of the Board Committees

Following the above changes and other changes to the composition of the Board Committees, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Choi Shing Kwok Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Ms Jessica Cheam Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Professor Ooi Beng Chin Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
- Deputy Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
- Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer (Non-Independent Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

## Audit Committee

Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Ms Jessica Cheam Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

# Board Risk Committee

Mr Choi Shing Kwok

Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Deputy Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

# Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves

Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Mr Choi Shing Kwok

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve

Sustainability Committee

Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Deputy Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)

Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

#### **Strategy and Investment Committee**

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves

Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Mr Choi Shing Kwok

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Professor Ooi Beng Chin

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)
- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Deputy Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Company Secretary 30 May 2025