

RELEASE

04.02.2021

Board of Directors reviews annual General Shareholders Meeting related issues

– General Shareholders Meeting to be held on June 25, 2021, in St. Petersburg.

- Lists of nominees approved for Board of Directors and Audit Commission.

The Company's Board of Directors resolved to hold the annual General Shareholders Meeting of Gazprom on June 25, 2021, in St. Petersburg.

The list of persons entitled to participate in the Shareholders Meeting will be drawn up on the basis of Gazprom's Register of Shareholders at the end of the business day on May 31, 2021.

The Board of Directors approved the lists of nominees for the Gazprom Board of Directors and Audit Commission to be voted on at the Shareholders Meeting.

The Board of Directors included the following items in the Shareholders Meeting agenda:

- on the approval of the Company's Annual Report;
- on the approval of the Company's Annual Accounting (Financial) Statements;
- on the approval of the distribution of the Company's profit based on the results of 2020;
- on the amount, period and form of the dividend payout based on the results of 2020, as well as on the date when the list of persons entitled to receive dividends is drawn up;
- on the approval of the Company's Auditor;
- on the remuneration for the Board of Directors Members, who are not governmental officials, in the amount established by the Company's regulatory documents;
- on the remuneration for the Audit Commission Members, who are not governmental officials, in the amount established by the Company's regulatory documents;
- on the amendments to Gazprom's Articles of Association;
- on the amendments to Gazprom's Regulation on the Board of Directors;
- on the election of the Board of Directors Members;
- on the election of the Audit Commission Members.

Background

The list of nominees for the Gazprom Board of Directors to be voted on at the annual General Shareholders Meeting is as follows:

1.	Akimov, Andrey Igorevich	Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company)
2.	Kulibaev, Timur Askarovich	<i>Chairman of the Kazakhstan Association of Oil, Gas and Energy Sector Organizations (KAZENERGY)</i>
З.	Manturov, Denis Valentinovich	<i>Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian</i> <i>Federation</i>
4.	Markelov, Vitaly Anatolyevich	<i>Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom</i>
5.	Martynov, Viktor Georgievich	Rector of the Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)
6.	Mau, Vladimir Alexandrovich	Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
7.	Miller, Alexey Borisovich	<i>Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom</i>
8.	Novak, Alexander Valentinovich	Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
9.	Sereda, Mikhail Leonidovich	First Deputy Director General, Gazprom Export, Director General, Gazprom Trading
10.	Shulginov, Nikolai Grigorievich	Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
11.	Zubkov, Viktor Alexeevich	Russia's Special Presidential Representative for Cooperation with the Gas Exporting Countries Forum

INFORMATION DIRECTORATE, PJSC GAZPROM

www.gazprom.ru

Media +7 (812) 609-34-21 +7 (812) 609-34-32 +7 (812) 613-29-27 pr@gazprom.ru Investment Community +7 (812) 609-41-29

ir@gazprom.ru