Swee Hong Limited

(Company Registration No.: 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 3 June 1980)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that Mr Peter Moe and Mr Teo Boon Tieng have been appointed as new directors of the Company (the "**Appointments**") today, 30 December 2015. The details of the Appointments are set out in separate announcements announced today.

Following the Appointments, the Board currently comprises Mr Ong Hock Leong (Managing Director), Mr Ong Hoi Lian (Non-Executive Director), Mr Peter Moe (Independent Director) and Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Independent Director).

The Board has reconstituted the composition of the various Board Committees and, accordingly, the composition of the Board Committees shall be as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Chairman) Mr Peter Moe Mr Ong Hoi Lian

Nominating Committee

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman) Mr Teo Boon Tieng Mr Ong Hoi Lian

Remuneration Committee

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman) Mr Teo Boon Tieng Mr Ong Hoi Lian

By Order of the Board

Ong Hock Leong Managing Director

30 December 2015