CAMSING HEALTHCARE LIMITED

(Company Registration Number: 197903888Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Camsing Healthcare Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that that following the cessation of Mr Ong Wei Jin, Mr Maurice Tan Huck Liang, and Mr Lau Chin Hock Kenneth Raphael as Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company, Mr Patel Anand Rameshchandra, Mr Tay Chiew Sheng, and Mr Lim Heng Huat have been appointed as Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company with effect from 21 March 2019.

The detailed announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Mainboard Rules in relation to each of the appointments of the new Independent Directors will be released separately to the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Consequent upon the above appointments, the Board and Board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board

Ms Lo Ching (Executive Chairman)

Ms Liu Hui (Executive Director)

Mr Patel Anand Rameshchandra (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Tay Chiew Sheng (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Heng Huat (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Tay Chiew Sheng (Chairman)

Mr Patel Anand Rameshchandra (Member)

Mr Lim Heng Huat (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Heng Huat (Chairman)

Mr Patel Anand Rameshchandra (Member)

Mr Tay Chiew Sheng (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Patel Anand Rameshchandra (Chairman)

Mr Tay Chiew Sheng (Member)

Mr Lim Heng Huat (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lo Ching Executive Chairman

25 March 2019