RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 NOVEMBER 2020

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of T T J Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 30 November 2020 (the "**AGM**"), all resolutions relating to matters as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 4 November 2020 except Resolution 13 were duly passed by way of poll.

The results of the poll on each resolution put to vote at the AGM are as follows:

Resolution number and details		Total number	FOR		AGAINST	
		of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	Percentage over total votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	Percentage over total votes for and against the resolution (%)
	Ordinary Business					
1.	Adoption of Statement by Directors, the Auditors' Report, and the Audited Financial Statements for reporting year ended 31 July 2020	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	-	-
2.	To declare a final dividend of 0.4 Singapore cent per ordinary share (tax exempt one-tier) for the reporting year ended 31 July 2020	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	-	-
3.	Re-election of Mr Ling Chien Yien as Director	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	-	-

4.	Approval of Mr Ling Chien Yien's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual which will take effect on 1 January 2022	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	_	-
5.	Approval of Mr Ling Chien Yien's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders (excluding directors, chief executive officer, and their associates) in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual which will take effect on 1 January 2022	3,516,700	3,516,700	100	_	-
6.	Re-election of Mr Leong Yee Yew as Director	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	-	-
7.	Approval of Mr Leong Yee Yew's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual which will take effect on 1 January 2022	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	_	-

8.	Approval of Mr Leong Yee Yew's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders (excluding directors, chief executive officer, and their associates) in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual which will take effect on 1 January 2022	3,516,700	3,516,700	100	-	-
9.	Approval of Directors' Fees for the reporting year ending 31 July 2021	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	-	-
10.	Re-appointment of Messrs RSM Chio Lim LLP as Auditors	299,917,700	299,917,700	100	-	-
	Special Business					
11.	Authority to allot and issue new shares and convertible securities	299,917,000	299,567,000	99.88	350,700	0.12
12.	Renewal of Share Purchase Mandate	299,917,000	299,917,000	100	-	-
13.	Authority to issue shares under the "T T J Employee Share Option Scheme" ("T T J ESOS")	350,700	-	-	350,700	100

Re-election of Directors

Mr Ling Chien Yien, upon re-election, remains as the chairman of Nominating Committee, member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee, and Independent Director of the Group.

Mr Leong Yee Yew, upon re-election, remains as the chairman of Remuneration Committee, member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee, and Independent Director of the Group.

Abstention from voting

- 1. Mr Teo Hock Chwee, Ms Chiong Su Been, Mr Lim Yian Poh, Mr Ling Chien Yien, Mr Leong Yee Yew and their associates who hold an aggregate of 296,401,000 ordinary shares were required to and had abstained from voting in respect of Resolution 5 and Resolution 8 in relation to the approval of Mr Ling Chien Yien's and Mr Leong Yee Yew's continued appointments as Independent Directors by shareholders (excluding directors, chief executive officer, and their associates) in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual which will take effect on 1 January 2022.
- 2. Directors and their associates who are Shareholders, employees of the Group and Shareholders who are eligible to participate in the T T J ESOS, who hold an aggregate of 299,567,000 ordinary shares, were required to and had abstained from voting on Ordinary Resolution 13 at the AGM.

Scrutineers

Finova BPO Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineers for the polls conducted at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Teo Hock Chwee Chairman and Managing Director

30 November 2020