G.H.Y CULTURE & MEDIA HOLDING CO., LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 337751) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands on 29 May 2018)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

DBS Bank Ltd. and UOB Kay Hian Private Limited are the joint issue managers and global coordinators (the "Joint Issue Managers and Global Coordinators") for the initial public offering of shares in, and listing of, G.H.Y Culture & Media Holding Co., Limited on the Main Board of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited. The Joint Issue Managers and Global Coordinators assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of G.H.Y Culture & Media Holding Co., Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointments of Ms Zeng Yingxue (as Non-Executive Director) and Mr Shamsul Kamar Bin Mohamed Razali and Mr Li Qi (as Independent Non-Executive Directors) with effect from 1 February 2022. Mr Shamsul Kamar Bin Mohamed Razali and Mr Li Qi have also been appointed as members of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 February 2022.

The detailed announcements containing the details on the appointments of Ms Zeng Yingxue, Mr Shamsul Kamar Bin Mohamed Razali and Mr Li Qi, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, have been released separately via SGXNet.

The Board further wishes to announce that Mr Chen Mingyu, an existing member of the Remuneration Committee, shall be appointed the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Accordingly, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 February 2022 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Guo Jingyu (Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer)

Ms Yue Lina (Executive Director)

Ms Wang Qing (Executive Director)

Mr Yang Chun-Jung (Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr Yeo Guat Kwang (Lead Independent Director)

Mr Ang Chun Giap (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr Chen Mingyu (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Dr Jiang Minghua (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr Shamsul Kamar Bin Mohamed Raza (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr Li Qi (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Ms Zeng Yingxue (Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr Ang Chun Giap (Chairman) Mr Chen Mingyu Dr Jiang Minghua

Nominating Committee

Mr Yeo Guat Kwang (Chairman) Mr Guo Jingyu Dr Jiang Minghua

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chen Mingyu (Chairman) Mr Yeo Guat Kwang Mr Shamsul Kamar Bin Mohamed Razali Mr Li Qi

By Order of the Board G.H.Y CULTURE & MEDIA HOLDING CO., LIMITED

Guo Jingyu Executive Chairman and Group CEO 28 January 2022