

CSC HOLDINGS LIMITED

Co. Registration No. 199707845E

RESULTS OF 22ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of CSC Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that at the annual general meeting held on 24 July 2019 ("**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions relating to the business set out in the Company's Notice of AGM dated 9 July 2019 were duly passed by way of poll as follows:-

Resolution No. and details	Total no. of Shares represented by votes for and against the Resolutions	For		Against		
		No. of Shares	As a % of total no. of votes for and against the Resolutions	No. of Shares	As a % of total no. of votes for and against the Resolutions	
ORDINARY BUSINESS (ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS)						
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 March 2019	1,418,992,207	1,418,932,207	100.00%	60,000	0.00%	
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Teo Beng Teck as a Director	1,422,314,807	1,207,532,307	84.90%	214,782,500	15.10%	
Resolution <u>3</u> Re-election of Dr Leong Horn Kee as a Director	1,427,834,807	1,213,052,307	84.96%	214,782,500	15.04%	
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Ong Tiew Siam as a Director	1,416,642,207	1,210,015,307	85.41%	206,626,900	14.59%	
Resolution 5 Re-appointment of KPMG LLP as Auditors	1,409,026,707	1,408,279,707	99.95%	747,000	0.05%	
Resolution 6 Approval of Directors' Fees amounting to \$334,300, for the financial year ending 31 March 2020	1,408,699,307	1,193,804,807	84.75%	214,894,500	15.25%	

SPECIAL BUSINESS (ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS)							
Resolution 7 Authority to issue shares	1,417,219,307	1,200,866,407	84.73%	216,352,900	15.27%		

Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on the resolutions:

Resolution No. and details	Parties who are required to abstain	Name of Shareholders	No. of shares held					
ORDINARY BUSINESS (ORDINARY RESOLUTION)								
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Teo Beng Teck as a Director	Director voluntarily abstained voting on resolution pertaining to his appointment	Teo Beng Teck	5,520,000					
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Ong Tiew Siam as a Director	Director voluntarily abstained voting on resolution pertaining to his appointment	Ong Tiew Siam	3,000,000					
Resolution 6 Approval of Directors' Fees	Directors who received the Directors'	Ong Tiew Siam	3,000,000					
amounting to \$334,300, for the financial year ending 31 March 2020	Fees	Teo Beng Teck	5,520,000					

1) <u>Statements pursuant to of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities</u> <u>Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") which relates to the reappointment of a director to the audit committee</u>

Mr Teo Beng Teck was re-elected as a Non-Executive Director of the Company at the AGM. He will remain as member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee. He is considered non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Dr Leong Horn Kee was re-elected as a Non-Executive Director of the Company at the AGM. He will remain as the chairman of the Board, member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. He is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Ong Tiew Siam was re-elected as a Non-Executive Director of the Company at the AGM. He will remain as the chairman of the Audit Committee and Risk Management Committee and member of the Remuneration Committee. He is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

2) <u>Name of firm and / or person appointed as scrutineer</u>

Samas Management Consultants Pte Ltd was the appointed scrutineer for the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Quang Loong Company Secretary

Date: 24 July 2019