NAM LEE PRESSED METAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Company Registration No. 197500362M (Incorporated in Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Nam Lee Pressed Metal Industries Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Yeo Siew Eng as Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Nominating and Remuneration Committees with effect from 1 March 2020.

Further particulars of the above changes pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited has been announced separately.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Name	Designation	
Yong Koon Chin	Executive Chairman	
Yong Han Keong Eric	Managing Director	
Yong Poon Miew	Executive Director	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Independent Non-Executive Director	
Tay Teck Seng Joshua	Independent Non-Executive Director	
Yeo Siew Eng	Independent Non-Executive Director	

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Yeo Siew Eng	Chairman	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Member	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member	
Tay Teck Seng Joshua	Member	

NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Chairman	
Yong Poon Miew	Member	
Yong Han Keong Eric	Member	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member	
Tay Teck Seng Joshua	Member	
Yeo Siew Eng	Member	

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Chairman	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Member	
Tay Teck Seng Joshua	Member	
Yeo Siew Eng	Member	

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yong Koon Chin Executive Chairman Date: 28 February 2020