TAI SIN ELECTRIC LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 198000057W) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of Tai Sin Electric Limited ("Tai Sin") wishes to announce that Mr. Renny Yeo Ah Kiang has been appointed as Chairman of the Nominating Committee in place of Mr. Lee Fang Wen with effect from 1 July 2019.

The Nominating Committee of Tai Sin now comprises of the following Directors:-

Mr. Renny Yeo Ah Kiang Independent Chairman

Mr. Lee Fang Wen Independent Member

Mr. Soon Boon Siong Independent Member

Mr. Lim Chye Huat @ Bobby Lim Chye Huat Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Mr. Tan Shou Chieh Secretary

Singapore, 1 July 2019