XPRESS HOLDINGS LTD

(Company Registration No. 199902058Z) (Incorporated in Singapore) (the "Company")

(A) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Xpress Holdings Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

(A) Resignation of Director

Mr. Jerry Lee Yin Chia ("Mr. Lee") has resigned as the Non-Executive Director of the Company and ceased to be a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 27 August 2014.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Lee for his past services and invaluable contributions to the Board during his tenure of office with the Company.

The detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") containing the particulars of Mr. Lee is being released separately via the SGXNet.

(B) Changes in the Composition of the Board and Board Committees

Consequent to the abovementioned Board changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 27 August 2014:

Board of Directors

Mr Fong Kah Kuen @ Foong Kah Kuen(Executive Chairman)Mr Darlington Tseng Te-Lin(Non-Executive Director)Mr Sam Chong Keen(Lead Independent Director)Mr Yip Kean Mun(Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Yip Kean Mun Mr Sam Chong Keen Mr Darlington Tseng Te-Lin (Chairman)

Nominating Committee

Mr Sam Chong Keen Mr Yip Kean Mun Mr Fong Kah Kuen @ Foong Kah Kuen (Chairman)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Sam Chong Keen Mr Fong Kah Kuen @ Foong Kah Kuen Mr Yip Kean Mun

(Chairman)

By Order of the Board **XPRESS HOLDINGS LTD**

Fong Kah Kuen Executive Chairman 28 August 2014