

### **TYE SOON LIMITED**

Company Registration No. 195700114W

### CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (*Board*) of Tye Soon Limited (*Company*) would like to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and the Audit and Risk Committee relating to the resignation of Mr Noel Anthony Meehan as a director of the Company.

### 1. Resignation of Director

The Company has, on 6 February 2024, received a letter dated 5 February 2024 issued by Bapcor Limited (the holding company of Bapcor Asia Pte. Ltd, a controlling shareholder of the Company) informing that Mr Noel Anthony Meehan has retired as chief executive officer and managing director of Bapcor Limited and resigned as a director of the Company.

Mr Noel Anthony Meehan has with effect from 5 February 2024 resigned as a non-executive non-independent director and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.

The Board records its appreciation to Mr Noel Anthony Meehan for his contribution to the Company.

# 2. Changes to the composition of the Board and the Audit and Risk Committee

Following the resignation of Mr Noel Anthony Meehan as a director of the Company, the composition of each of the Board and the Audit and Risk Committee is as follows with effect from 5 February 2024:

## **Board of Directors**

(a)	David Chong Tek Yew	Managing Director
(b)	Kelvin Ong Eng Chian	Deputy Managing Director
(c)	Margaret Anne Haseltine	Non-executive non-independent director
(d)	Chen Timothy Teck Leng	Independent non-executive director
	@ Chen Teck Leng	
(e)	Chua Kwee Huay Genevieve	Independent non-executive director

### Audit and Risk Committee

(a)	Chua Kwee Huay Genevieve	Chairman
(b)	Chen Timothy Teck Leng	Member
	@ Chen Teck Leng	

The composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee remains unchanged.

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

David Chong Managing Director

9 February 2024