DEBAO PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200715053Z)

(1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

(2) CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

(1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Debao Property Development Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Chng Hee Kok ("Mr Chng") as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 1 April 2022.

The detailed announcement which contain the details on the appointment of Mr Chng under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**Listing Manual**"), is contained in a separate announcement.

(2) CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, THE AUDIT COMMITTEE ("AC"), NOMINATING COMMITTEE ("NC") AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE ("RC")

The Board also wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Chng as the Independent Director, the Chairman of the AC and a member of the RC and NC with effect from 1 April 2022;

Following the foregoing changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees comprise of the following:

Board of Directors

Mr Zhong Yuzhao (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Yuan Jiajun (Executive Director)
Mr Yuan Minyang (Executive Director)
Prof Ling Chung Yee (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin (Independent Director)
Mr Chng Hee Kok (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Chng Hee Kok (Chairman) Prof Ling Chung Yee Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin

Nominating Committee

Prof Ling Chung Yee (Chairman) Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin Mr Chng Hee Kok

Remuneration Committee

Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin (Chairman) Prof Ling Chung Yee Mr Chng Hee Kok

By Order of the Board

Zhong Yuzhao Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 1 April 2022