NERA TELECOMMUNICATIONS LTD

Company Registration No. 197802690R (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Nera Telecommunications Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes:

- (a) The re-designation of Mr Yu, Ling-Hsiao (Eric Yu) 游鈴曉 ("Mr Yu") from the Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company to an Executive Director of the Company, with effect from 1 July 2025.
- (b) The appointment Mr Wang, Yung-Hsiang as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 July 2025.

The details and declarations relating to the aforementioned changes, which are required to be disclosed pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, are contained in a separate announcement made today.

Following the aforesaid changes, the new composition of the Board and the Board Committees shall be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Chu, Fu-Chuan 朱復銓 Mr Yu, Ling-Hsiao (Eric Yu) 游鈴曉

Mr Basil Chan Mr Lum Wai Meng (Lin Weiming) Ms Jenny Teng Mui Keow Mr Wang, Yung-Hsiang

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr Basil Chan Mr Lum Wai Meng (Lin Weiming) Ms Jenny Teng Mui Keow Mr Wang, Yung-Hsiang

Nominating Committee

Mr Lum Wai Meng (Lin Weiming) Mr Basil Chan Mr Yu, Ling-Hsiao (Eric Yu) 游鈴曉

Remuneration Committee

Mr Basil Chan Mr Lum Wai Meng (Lin Weiming) Ms Jenny Teng Mui Keow Executive Chairman and Executive Director Senior Vice President, Business Development and Executive Director Lead Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Chairman Member Member Member

Chairman Member Member

Chairman Member Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn Company Secretary

20 June 2025