

CAPITALAND INTEGRATED COMMERCIAL TRUST

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a trust deed dated 29 October 2001 (as amended))

ANNOUNCEMENT

- (I) APPOINTMENT OF AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
- (II) CHANGES TO BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES COMPOSITION

CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust Management Limited (the "Company"), as the manager of CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust, wishes to announce the following which will take effect on 1 November 2021:

- (a) the retirement of Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle as Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company. Mr Lee has also relinquished his role as Chairman of the Audit Committee ("AC");
- (b) the retirement of Mr Ng Wai King as Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company. Mr Ng has also relinquished his role as a member of the AC; and
- (c) the appointment of Mrs Quek Bin Hwee as Chairman of the AC. Mrs Quek is a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company and has been a member of the AC since 3 November 2020.

The information required to be disclosed under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") in relation to the retirement of Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle and Mr Ng Wai King as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company, are provided to the SGX-ST in the accompanying announcements.

The Board of Directors of the Company extends its thanks and appreciation to Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle and Mr Ng Wai King for their invaluable contributions during their tenure as Directors of the Company.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the members of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 November 2021 are as follows:

Board

Ms Teo Swee Lian Chairman & Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Tony Tan Tee Hieong Chief Executive Officer & Executive Non-Independent Director

Mrs Quek Bin Hwee
Mr Leo Mun Wai
Ms Jeann Low Ngiap Jong
Mr Stephen Lim Beng Lin
Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey
Non-Executive Independent Director
Non-Executive Independent Director
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mrs Quek Bin Hwee Chairman
Mr Leo Mun Wai Member
Ms Jeann Low Ngiap Jong Member

Executive Committee¹

Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong Chairman
Mr Tony Tan Tee Hieong Member
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey Member

Nominating and Remuneration Committee¹

Ms Teo Swee Lian Chairman
Mr Stephen Lim Beng Lin Member
Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust Management Limited (Registration Number: 200106159R) as manager of CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust

Lee Ju Lin, Audrey Company Secretary 29 October 2021

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The past performance of CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust ("CICT") and CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust Management Limited, as manager of CICT (the "Manager") is not indicative of future performance. The listing of the units in CICT ("Units") on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") does not guarantee a liquid market for the Units. The value of the Units and the income derived from them may fall as well as rise. Units are not obligations of, deposits in, or guaranteed by, the Manager or any of its affiliates. An investment in the Units is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors have no right to request that the Manager redeem or purchase their Units while the Units are listed on the SGX-ST. It is intended that holders of Units may only deal in their Units through trading on the SGX-ST.

This announcement is for information only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the Units.

_

¹ No change.