

NSL LTD. (Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 196100107C)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of NSL Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Vigneswaran Sellakannu as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 31 December 2024.

Following his resignation, the revised composition of the Board and its Board committees will from 1 January 2025 be as follows:

Director	Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr Anand Kumar	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr Edmund Lee Yu Chiang	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr Choo Eng Chuan	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman	Member	Member
Dato' Sri Yeoh Sock Siong	Managing Director	-	Member	-
Dato' Yeoh Soo Keng	Non- Independent Non-Executive Director		-	-
Ms Yeoh Pei Jen	Non- Independent Executive Director	-	-	-
Tan Sri (Sir) Yeoh Sock Ping	Non- Independent Non-Executive Director	-	-	-



Dato' Yeoh Seok	Non-	-	-	-
Kian	Independent			
	Non-Executive			
	Director			
Dato' Seri Yeoh	Non-	-	-	-
Seok Hong	Independent			
	Non-Executive			
	Director			

The Board of Directors and Management would like to thank Mr Vigneswaran Sellakannu for his guidance and wish him well in his future endeavours.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Su-Ling Company Secretary

31 December 2024