Swee Hong Limited

(Company Registration No.: 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 3 June 1980)

CHANGES TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board of Directors of the Company (the "Board"):

- (a) Mr Wong Soong Kit, Dr Chew Huat Chye Wilson and Mr Sin Boon Ann have resigned as directors (the "**Cessations**"); and
- (b) Mr Chee Tet Choy Andy and Mr Sim Chee Siong have been appointed as new directors (the "Appointments"),

details of the Appointments and the Cessations are set out in separate announcements announced today.

Following the Appointments and the Cessations, the Board currently comprises of Mr Ong Hock Leong (Managing Director), Mr Chee Tet Choy Andy (Lead Independent and Non-Executive Chairman), Mr Ong Keng Huat (Executive Director), Mr Ong Kah Lam (Executive Director) and Mr Sim Chee Siong (Independent Director).

The Board will be reconstituting the composition of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committees (the "Composition of the Board") and the composition of the Board will be announced in due course.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr Wong Soong Kit, Dr Chew Huat Chye Wilson and Mr Sin Boon Ann for their past services and contributions to the Board.

By Order of the Board

Ong Hock Leong Managing Director

14 April 2014