ANCHUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LTD.

Registration No. 200920277C (the "Company") (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS NEW COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Anchun International Holdings Ltd (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following:-

(a) Re-designation of Directors

- (i) Mr Xie Ding Zhong will be re-designated from Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer ("CEO") to Non-Executive Chairman with effect from 1 March 2014; and
- (ii) Ms Xie Ming will be re-designated from Non-Executive Director to Executive Director and CEO with effect from 1 March 2014.

(b) Resignation and appointment of Non-Executive Directors

- (i) Mr Ma Ong Kee will resign as Non-Executive Director with effect from 1 March 2014 and with his resignation as a director of the Company, Mr Andrew Bek will therefore cease to be an alternate director to Mr Ma Ong Kee; and
- (ii) Mr Andrew Bek will be appointed as Non-Executive Director with effect from 1 March 2014.

Information relating to the above mentioned cessations and appointment are set out in the separate prescribed announcements released today.

(c) Change in the composition of Nominating Committee

- (i) Mr Lee Gee Aik, the Lead Independent Director of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company with immediate from 1 March 2014 to be in line with the recommendation pursuant to Guideline 4.1 of the Singapore Code of Corporate Governance 2012; and
- (ii) Mr Andrew Bek will be appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company with immediate from 1 March 2014.

(d) Change in the composition of Remuneration Committee

Mr Xie Ding Zhong will be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company in place of Ms Xie Ming with immediate from 1 March 2014.

Following the above mentioned changes, the new composition of the Board, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Xie Ding Zhong (Non-Executive Chairman)
Xie Ming (Executive Director and CEO)
Liang Gong Zeng (Executive Director and COO)
Dai Feng Yu (Executive Director)
Andrew Bek (Non-Executive Director)
Lee Gee Aik (Lead Independent Director)
Tan Min-Li (Independent Director)
Pan De Run (Independent Director)

Nominating Committee

Pan De Run (Chairman) Andrew Bek (Member) Tan Min-Li (Member) Lee Gee Aik (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Tan Min-Li (Chairman) Pan De Run (Member) Xie Ding Zhong (Member)

By Order of the Board Anchun International Holdings Ltd.

Xie Ding Zhong Executive Chairman and CEO 28 February 2014