

Swiber Holdings Limited Co. Reg. No. 200414721N

12 International Business Park, Swiber@IBP #01-05, Singapore 609920 Tel: +65 6505 0800 Fax: +65 6505 0802

www.swiber.com

## **RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR**

The Board of Directors of Swiber Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Yeo Chee Neng, being the Non-Executive Director of the Company, has been re-designated as the Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 13 January 2015.

Subsequent to the above re-designation, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises of:

## **Board of Directors**

Mr Raymond Kim Goh – Executive Chairman

Mr Francis Wong Chin Sing - Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Yeo Chee Neng – Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr Tay Gim Sin Leonard - Executive Director and Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr Jean Pers – Executive Director

Mr Nitish Gupta – Executive Director

Mr Yeo Jeu Nam – Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Oon Thian Seng – Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chia Fook Eng – Independent Non-Executive Director

By Order of the Board

Raymond Kim Goh Executive Chairman

13 January 2015

