SABANA REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD.

(Co Registration No: 201005493K)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Sabana Real Estate Investment Management Pte. Ltd. (the "Company") refers to the following:

- 1) Appointment of Mr. Wong Heng Tew as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 27 August 2019.
- 2) Appointment of Ms. Ng Shin Ein as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect with 27 August 2019.

Ms. Ng Shin Ein, the Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee.

The details on the aforementioned appointment as required by Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcements released to the SGXnet.

Following the above changes, the Board and Board Committees will be reconstituted as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Yong Kok Hoon - Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director

Mr Tan Wee Peng Kelvin

Mr Tan Cheong Hin

Mr Wong Heng Tew

Ms Ng Shin Ein

- Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Tan Wee Peng Kelvin - Chairman Mr Yong Kok Hoon - Member Mr Tan Cheong Hin - Member

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Yong Kok Hoon - Chairman
Mr Tan Wee Peng Kelvin - Member
Ms Ng Shin Ein - Member

By order of the Board

Cho Form Po Company Secretary

Date: 27 August 2019