

Neo Group Limited

Company Registration No.: 201207080G (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 22 March 2012) 1 Enterprise Road, Singapore 629813 www.neogroup.com.sg

RE-CONSTITUTION OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Following the retirement of Mr Yeo Guat Kwang at the Annual General Meeting pursuant to Article 98 of the Company's Articles of Association held on 30 May 2014, Mr Tan Lye Huat, Lead Independent Director of the Company, has been re-designated as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Mr Ng How Hwan, Kevin, Independent Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee with effect from 2 June 2014.

Accordingly, the composition of the Nominating Committee of the Company is as follow:-

Mr Tan Lye Huat – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Wong Hin Sun, Eugene – Member (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Ng How Hwan, Kevin – Member (Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Neo Kah Kiat Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

2 June 2014

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, CIMB Bank Berhad, Singapore Branch (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"), this being the SGX-ST Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsors are Mr Yee Chia Hsing, Head, Catalist and Mr Benjamin Choy, Director, Corporate Finance. The contact particulars are 50 Raffles Place, #09-01 Singapore Land Tower, Singapore 048623, telephone (65) 63375115.