

CHINA ENVIRONMENT LTD.

(Registration No.: 200301902W)

THE COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors of China Environment Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Huang Min as an Executive Director and Executive Chairman of the Company with effect from 28 March 2016, the appointments of Mr Norman Winata as Executive Director and Executive Chairman of the Company and Mr Yang Meng Yang as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company with effective from 29 March 2016.

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board is as follow:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr Norman Winata (Executive Chairman) Mr Wu Jida (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Andrew Bek Mr Huang Xin Zhi

Non-Executive and Independent Directors

Mr Er Kwong Wah (Lead Independent Director) Mr Hwang Kin Soon Ignatius

Non-Executive and Non-Independent Directors

Mr Yang Meng Yang

Nominating Committee

Mr Hwang Kin Soon Ignatius (Chairman) Mr Er Kwong Wah Mr Huang Xin Zhi

Remuneration Committee

Mr Er Kwong Wah Mr Hwang Kin Soon Ignatius

Audit Committee

Mr Er Kwong Wah (Chairman) Mr Hwang Kin Soon

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Norman Winata Executive Chairman 29 March 2016