

WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 199904785Z)

ANNOUNCEMENT

CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Wilmar International Limited ("Wilmar" or the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

- A. Mr Kishore Mahbubani, a Non-Executive and Independent Director, who was first appointed to the Board on 1 January 2016, has reached the maximum nine-year term of service as an Independent Director on the Board, as stipulated in Rule 210(5)(d)(iv) of the SGX Listing Manual, has retired upon the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting on 22 April 2025.
- B. Mr Mahbubani ceases to be a Director of the Company and the Chairman of the Board Sustainability Committee ("**BSC**") with effect from 22 April 2025.
- C. Upon the Nominating Committee's recommendation, the Board has approved the following appointments which will take effect from 22 April 2025, following the retirement of Mr Mahbubani:
 - i. Ms Lee Huay Leng as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company; and
 - ii. Ms Jessica Cheam as Chairman of the BSC. Ms Cheam is a current Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company and a member of the Company's BSC.

Following from the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company is revised as follows with effect from 22 April 2025:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

- 1. Mr Kuok Khoon Hong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Mr Pua Seck Guan (Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director)
- 3. Ms Teo La-Mei (Group Legal Counsel and Company Secretary and Executive Director)

Non-Independent Non-Executive Directors

- 4. Mr Kuok Khoon Ean
- Mr Kuok Khoon Hua (Note: Ms Tong Shao Ming is alternate to Mr Kuok Khoon Hua)
 Mr Gary Thomas McGuigan
 - (Note: Mr Juan Luciano is alternate to Mr Gary Thomas McGuigan)

Independent Directors

- 7. Mr Lim Siong Guan (Lead Independent Director)
- 8. Mr Soh Gim Teik
- 9. Dr Chong Yoke Sin
- 10. Dr Cheung Chi Yan Louis
- 11. Ms Jessica Cheam
- 12. Mr George Yong-Boon Yeo
- 13. Ms Lee Huay Leng

WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Announcement – Change in Board Composition and Re-constitution of the Board Committees (cont'd)

BOARD COMMITTEES

	Audit Committee	Board Sustainability Committee	Executive Committee and Share Purchase Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Kuok Khoon Hong		М	С	М		М
Pua Seck Guan			М			
Lim Siong Guan	М	М		С	С	С
Soh Gim Teik	С			М	М	М
Chong Yoke Sin	М			М	М	
Jessica Cheam		С				

*C denotes Chairman

**M denotes Member

Issued by WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 22 April 2025