

KITCHEN CULTURE HOLDINGS LTD.

(Company Registration No: 201107179D)
(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 25 March 2011)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Kitchen Culture Holdings Ltd. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that following the cessation of Mr Ong Beng Chye ("Mr Ong") and Ms Joanne Khoo Su Nee ("Ms Khoo") as Independent Directors of the Company, Mr Tan Han Beng ("Mr Tan") and Mr William Teo Choon Kow ("Mr Teo") have been appointed as Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 February 2019.

In conjunction with their respective appointments, Mr Tan and Mr Teo have also been appointed as members of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The detailed announcements pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules") in relation to the aforementioned resignations and appointments have been released separately on the SGXNET on 1 February 2019. The Board considers Mr Tan and Mr Teo to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

The Company would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Ong and Ms Khoo for their services and contributions during their tenure of office. In view of the tight financial situation of the Group, the Company will be working with Mr Ong and Ms Khoo on a repayment plan for the directors' fees owed to them.

Following the above changes, the Board and Board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board

Mr Lim Wee Li (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Kesavan Nair (Independent Director)
Mr Tan Han Beng (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Chairman)
Mr Kesavan Nair (Member)
Mr Tan Han Beng (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Kesavan Nair (Chairman)
Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Member)
Mr Tan Han Beng (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Kesavan Nair (Chairman)
Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Member)
Mr Tan Han Beng (Member)

By Order of the Board

Lim Wee Li Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 7 February 2019

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor ("**Sponsor**"), SAC Capital Private Limited, for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Lee Khai Yinn (Tel: (65) 6232 3210) at 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.