

#### CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of BBR Holdings (S) Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Chan Mun Wei as an Independent Non-Executive Director with effect from 9 May 2023.

The announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to the appointment of Mr Chan Mun Wei is contained in a separate announcement released via SGXNet today.

Following the above-mentioned, the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 9 May 2023:

## (1) Board of Directors

Prof Yong Kwet Yew Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew **Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer** 

Mr Voon Yok Lin **Executive Director** Mr Bruno Sergio Valsangiacomo Non-Executive Director

Dr Pietro Brenni Non-Executive Director

Mr Lim Boon Cheng Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Seow Chin Heng, Adrian Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Chan Mun Wei Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Voon Chet Chie Alternate Director to Mr Voon Yok Lin Mr Romano William Fanconi Alternate Director to Dr Pietro Brenni

## (2) Audit Committee

Chairman Mr Lim Boon Cheng Member Prof Yong Kwet Yew Mr Seow Chin Heng, Adrian Member Mr Chan Mun Wei Member

### (3) Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Boon Cheng Chairman Prof Yong Kwet Yew Member Mr Seow Chin Heng, Adrian Member

# (4) Remuneration Committee

Mr Seow Chin Heng, AdrianChairmanMr Lim Boon ChengMemberMr Bruno Sergio ValsangiacomoMember

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew Chief Executive Officer 9 May 2023