PROCURRI CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 201306969W) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of Procurri Corporation Limited (the "Company" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 16 April 2024:

A. CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

- 1. The cessation of Mr. Lwi as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.
- 2. Consequent upon the cessation of Mr. Lwi as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, Mr. Lwi shall relinquish his role as a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee.
- 3. The appointment of Mr. Lwi as Alternate Director to Mr. Imaizumi of the Company.
- 4. The appointment of Mr. Imaizumi as a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee in Mr. Lwi's stead.

The Board wishes to express its appreciation to Mr. Lwi for his diligence and contributions during his tenure.

B. RE-COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall henceforth comprise the following members:

Board of Directors

- Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi (Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
- Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Alternate Director to Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi)
- Mr. Shigeki Hayashi (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Mathew George Jordan (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Lead Independent Director)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Independent Director)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Chairman)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member)
- Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi (Member)
- Mr. Shigeki Hayashi (Member)

Nominating Committee

- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Chairman)
- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Member)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member)
- Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi (Member)

Remuneration Committee

- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Chairman)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member)
- Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi (Member)

Procurri Corporation Limited General Announcement – Change of Board Composition and Board Committees Page 2 of 2

By Order of the Board PROCURRI CORPORATION LIMITED

Mathew George Jordan Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 16 April 2024