

PAN-UNITED CORPORATION LTD

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 199106524G)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD

The Board of Directors of Pan-United Corporation Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board:

RETIREMENT OF DIRECTOR

Mr Cecil Vivian Richard Wong, an independent director of the Company, retired under Regulations 89 and 90 of the Company's Constitution at the conclusion of the AGM held today. Upon the retirement, Mr Wong relinquished his positions as Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of the Remuneration Committee.

The Board thanked and recorded its deepest gratitude and appreciation to Mr Cecil Vivian Richard Wong for his past 28 years of invaluable contributions and dedicated services to the Pan-United Group.

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD SUB-COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of the Company also wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 1 May 2021:

- a) Mr Soh Ee Beng be appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee;
- b) Mr Fong Yue Kwong be appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee;
- c) Ms Jane Kimberly Ng Bee Kiok be appointed as a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee; and
- d) Mr Patrick Ng Bee Soon will cease to be a member of the Remuneration Committee.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Sub-Committees are reconstituted with effect from 1 May 2021 as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Tay Siew Choon	(Chairman, Independent Director)
Mr Patrick Ng Bee Soon	(Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive Director)
Ms Ng Bee Bee	(Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Jane Kimberly Ng Bee Kiok	(Non-Executive Director)
Mr Soh Ee Beng	(Independent Director)
Mr Fong Yue Kwong	(Independent Director)

BOARD SUB-COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Mr Tay Siew Choon – Chairman Mr Patrick Ng Bee Soon Ms Ng Bee Bee

Audit Committee

Mr Soh Ee Beng - Chairman Mr Tay Siew Choon Ms Jane Kimberly Ng Bee Kiok

Nominating Committee

Mr Tay Siew Choon - Chairman Mr Patrick Ng Bee Soon Mr Soh Ee Beng

Remuneration Committee

Mr Fong Yue Kwong - Chairman Mr Soh Ee Beng Ms Jane Kimberly Ng Bee Kiok

By order of the Board

Kevin Cho Company Secretary

30 April 2021