

Sembcorp Industries Ltd CO REGN NO 199802418D 30 Hill Street #05-04 Singapore 179360 Tel (65) 6723 3113 Fax (65) 6822 3254 www.sembcorp.com

APPOINTMENTS TO SEMBCORP'S BOARD COMMITTEES

Singapore, February 23, 2021 – Sembcorp Industries (Sembcorp) wishes to announce the following appointments to the board committees of the Company with effect from February 22, 2021:

1. Appointment of Lim Ming Yan as a member of the Audit Committee (AC) and Risk Committee (RC);

2. Appointment of Nagi Hamiyeh as a member of the Nominating Committee (NC); and

3. Appointment of Nicky Tan Ng Kuang and Lim Ming Yan as members of the Technology Advisory Panel (TAP).

Following the above appointments, the current composition of AC, RC, NC and TAP are set out as follows:

Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nominating	Technology
		Committee	Advisory Panel
Yap Chee Keong	Ajaib Haridass	Ang Kong Hua	Ang Kong Hua
(Chairman)	(Chairman)	(Chairman)	(Chairman)
Ajaib Haridass	Yap Chee Keong	Tan Sri Mohd	Dr Josephine Kwa
		Hassan	Lay Keng
		Marican	
Dr Teh Kok Peng	Dr Teh Kok Peng	Nicky Tan Ng Kuang	Dr Teh Kok Peng
Jonathan Asherson	Jonathan Asherson	Nagi Hamiyeh	Jonathan Asherson
OBE	OBE		OBE



Lim Ming Yan	Lim Ming Yan	Wong Kim Yin
		Nicky Tan Ng Kuang
		Lim Ming Yan
		Prof Ng How Yong
		(co-opted member)
		Prof Lui Pao Chuen
		(co-opted member)

- End -