

CHANGES IN BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Yoma Strategic Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**" together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") refers to the Company's announcement dated 28 February 2025 in respect of the appointment of Mr. Ho Seng Chee as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from 1 March 2025 (the "**Appointment**").

Following the Appointment, the composition of the Board is as follows:-

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr. Pun Chi Tung Melvyn (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Mr. Pun Chi Yam Cyrus (Executive Director)
- 3. Ms. Wong Su Yen (Non-Executive Lead Independent Director)
- 4. Dato Timothy Ong Teck Mong (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 5. Mr. Thia Peng Heok George (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 6. Prof. Koh Annie (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 7. Mr. Alberto Macapinlac de Larrazabal (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
- 8. Mr. Ho Seng Chee (Non-Executive Independent Director)

The composition of the Board committees remains unchanged as follows:-

Audit and Risk Management Committee

- 1. Mr. Thia Peng Heok George (Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 2. Dato Timothy Ong Teck Mong (Member, Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 3. Prof. Koh Annie (Member, Non-Executive Independent Director)

Nominating and Governance Committee

- 1. Dato Timothy Ong Teck Mong (Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 2. Ms. Wong Su Yen (Member, Non-Executive Lead Independent Director)
- 3. Mr. Pun Chi Tung Melvyn (Member, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Ms. Wong Su Yen (Chairman, Non-Executive Lead Independent Director)
- 2. Mr. Thia Peng Heok George (Member, Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 3. Prof. Koh Annie (Member, Non-Executive Independent Director)

By Order of the Board of Directors

Pun Chi Tung Melvyn Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 28 February 2025