## **FSL TRUST MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD.**

(As Trustee-Manager of First Ship Lease Trust) (Company Registration No. 200702265R) (Incorporated in Singapore)

## **RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF UNITHOLDERS**

The Board of Directors of FSL Trust Management Pte Ltd, as Trustee-Manager of First Ship Lease Trust, wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the unitholders of First Ship Lease Trust held on 22 April 2019, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 4 April 2019 were duly passed.

The results of the poll are set out below:

Resolution number	Total number	For		Against	
and details	of units represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of units	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of units	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1:			,		
Adoption of the Report of the Trustee-Manager, Statement by the Trustee-Manager and Audited Financial Statements of First Ship Lease Trust for the financial year ended 31 December 2018 together with the Auditor's Report thereon	241,913,580	234,738,080	97.03%	7,175,500	2.97%
Ordinary Resolution 2:					
Re-appointment of Moore Stephens LLP as Auditors of First Ship Lease Trust and authority of Directors of Trustee-Manager to fix their remuneration	241,913,580	234,208,080	96.81%	7,705,500	3.19%
Ordinary Resolution 3:					
Authority to issue new Units	241,913,580	173,727,780	71.81%	68,185,800	28.19%
Ordinary Resolution 4:					
Authority to issue new Units pursuant to the First Ship Lease Trust Distribution Reinvestment Scheme	241,913,580	229,121,580	94.71%	12,792,000	5.29%

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM.

Messrs DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineer for the abovementioned poll.

By Order of the Board FSL Trust Management Pte. Ltd. (Company registration no. 200702265R) as Trustee-Manager of First Ship Lease Trust

Efstathios Topouzoglou Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman

22 April 2019