

CAPITALAND INVESTMENT LIMITED

(Registration Number: 200308451M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

The admission and listing of CapitaLand Investment Limited on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited was sponsored by J.P. Morgan (S.E.A.) Limited. J.P. Morgan (S.E.A.) Limited assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement.

ANNOUNCEMENT

CHANGES TO BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

CapitaLand Investment Limited ("CapitaLand Investment") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr David Su Tuong Sing as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and a member of the Strategy Committee, and Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and a member of the Audit Committee and Strategy Committee, respectively, with effect from 1 January 2022.

Upon the above appointments, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of CapitaLand Investment with effect from 1 January 2022 is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Miguel Ko, Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Lee Chee Koon, Group Chief Executive Officer and Non-Independent Director

Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Lead Independent Director

Ms Goh Swee Chen, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Kee Teck Koon, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Chairman

Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member

Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member

Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member

Executive Resource and Compensation Committee¹

Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Ms Goh Swee Chen, Member Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Member

Nominating Committee¹

Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member

Risk Committee¹

Mr Kee Teck Koon, Chairman Ms Goh Swee Chen, Member Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Member Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member

Strategy Committee

Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Lee Chee Koon, Member Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Member Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member

Executive Committee¹

Mr Miguel Ko, Chairman Mr Lee Chee Koon, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Member

The information required to be disclosed under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual in relation to Mr David Su Tuong Sing's and Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming's appointment is set out in the accompanying announcements.

By Order of the Board

Michelle Koh Company Secretary 24 December 2021

_

¹ no change