China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd 中国航油(新加坡)股份有限公司

8 Temasek Boulevard #31-02 Suntec Tower Three, Singapore 038988 Tel: (65) 6334 8979 Fax: (65) 6333 5283 Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore Co. Reg. No.: 199303293Z



CHANGES IN DIRECTORATE AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "<u>Directors</u>") of China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd (the "<u>Company</u>") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Feng Hai as a Non- Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company as from 1 November 2018;
- 2. The appointment of Mr. Feng Hai as Vice Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Member of the Risk Management Committee in place of Mr. Li Yongji as from 1 November 2018:
- 3. The appointment of Mr. Chan Yat Chung as a Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr. David Windle as from 1 November 2018; and
- 4. The appointment of Mr. Chan Yat Chung as Chairman of the Risk Management Committee and a member of the Audit Committee in place of Mr. David Windle as from 1 November 2018.

Following the aforesaid changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be as follows:

Board of Directors

- (i) Dr. Xi Zhengping Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen Deputy Chairman & Lead Independent Director (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Wang Yanjun Chief Executive Officer (Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Li Yongji (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Feng Hai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (vi) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (vii) Mr. Chan Yat Chung (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (viii) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ix) Mr. Ang Swee Tian (Non-Executive, Independent)

Audit Committee

- (i) Mr. Ang Swee Tian Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Li Yongji Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Chan Yat Chung (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)





Nominating Committee

- (i) Mr. Li Runsheng Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Feng Hai Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Ang Swee Tian (Non-Executive, Independent)

Remuneration Committee

- (i) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Li Yongji Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Ang Swee Tian (Non-Executive, Independent)

Risk Management Committee

- (i) Mr. Chan Yat Chung Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Feng Hai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Ang Swee Tian (Non-Executive, Independent)

Details of Mr. Feng Hai, Mr. Chan Yat Chung and Mr David Windle as required under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual are set out in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its deep appreciation to Mr. David Windle for his invaluable contributions and guidance during the tenure of his office.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary Singapore, 1 November 2018