

EZRA HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore)
(UEN/Company Registration Number: 199901411N)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Ezra Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

a) Retirement of director

The Board would like to record their appreciation to Dr. Ngo Get Ping, who retired from the Board at the Company's Annual General Meeting today, for his valuable contributions and conscientious attention during his term of office; and

b) Appointment of Chairperson of the Remuneration Committee

Mdm. Ho Geok Choo is appointed as Chairperson of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 30 December 2015.

Following the aforesaid retirement and appointment and with effect from 30 December 2015, the new composition and designation of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

Name of Director	<u>Designation</u>	<u>AC</u>	<u>NC</u>	<u>RC</u>	<u>ERC</u>	<u>EXCO</u>
Mr. Koh Poh Tiong	Non-Executive and Non-	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
	Independent Chairman					
Mr. Lee Chye Tek Lionel	Group Chief Executive Officer	-	-	-	-	Member
	and Managing Director					
Mr. Lee Kian Soo	Non-Executive and Non-	-	-	-	-	Member
	Independent Director					
Mr. Eng Heng Nee Philip	Lead Independent Director	Member	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mdm. Ho Geok Choo	Independent Director	Member	Member	Chairperson	Member	-
Mr. Tan Cher Liang	Independent Director	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	-

Notes:

AC - Audit Committee

NC - Nominating Committee

RC - Remuneration Committee

ERC - Enterprise Risk Committee

EXCO - Executive Committee

Details of the cessation of Dr. Ngo as a director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

By Order of the Board

Yeo Keng Nien Company Secretary 30 December 2015