

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**" or the "**Directors**") of TEE International Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 21 January 2021 as follows:

A. RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

Mr. Gn Hiang Meng ("Mr. Gn") has resigned as an Independent Director of the Company and accordingly, he will also be ceased as a Chairman of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Mr. Aric Loh Siang Khee ("Mr. Loh") has resigned as an Independent Director of the Company and accordingly, he will also be ceased as a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee, Remuneration Committee and Executive Committee.

Both Mr. Gn and Mr. Loh have stepped down as Independent Directors of the Company to allow the Company to refresh its Board, and having considered that the matters relating to the past unauthorised remittances had been substantially addressed by the Company.

The Board of Directors would like to express its gratitude and appreciation towards Mr. Gn and Mr. Loh's valuable contributions during their tenure as Independent Directors of the Company.

B. CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with be as follows:

Board of Directors	
Mr. Yeo Kian Wee Andy	 Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Hoon Chee Wai	 Independent Director
Prof. Siow Yuen Khong Alex	 Independent Director
Mr. Phua Boon Kin	 Group Chief Executive and Managing Director
Ms. Saw Chin Choo	- Executive Director
Mr. Teo Yi-Dar	 Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Mr. Gary Ng Jit Meng	 Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr. Hoon Chee Wai	 Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Yeo Kian Wee Andy	- Member, Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Prof. Siow Yuen Khong Alex	 Member, Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Mr. Yeo Kian Wee Andy	 Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Hoon Chee Wai	 Member, Independent Director
Prof. Siow Yuen Khong Alex	 Member, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Prof. Siow Yuen Khong Alex	 Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Yeo Kian Wee Andy	- Member, Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Hoon Chee Wai	 Member, Independent Director

By Order of the Board **TEE International Limited**

Saw Chin Choo Executive Director

21 January 2021