

Your Trusted Partner for Health

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD (Co Reg No. 198901967K)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (**Board**) of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (**Company**) refers to the announcement made by the Company on 25 April 2022 pursuant to Rules 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (**SGX-ST**), containing the information required in Appendix 7.4.2 of the Listing Manual, in relation to the retirement of Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat (**Mr Lim**) as a Non-Executive and Independent Director on 25 April 2022.

The Board records its deep gratitude to Mr Lim for his invaluable guidance, support and wise counsel during his tenure as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company since 25 April 2013 and a member of the Audit & Risk Committee since 2 January 2014.

The composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 26 April 2022 shall be as follows:

1. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr Loo Choon Yong	-	Executive Chairman
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim	-	Lead Independent Director
Mr Lew Yoong Keong Allen	-	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Png Cheong Boon	-	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Tan Wern Yuen	-	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Ms Chong Chuan Neo	-	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Professor Sung Jao Yiu	-	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Tan Soo Nan	-	Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr Olivier Lim Tse Ghow	-	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Dr Sarah Lu Qinghui	-	Executive and Non-Independent Director

2. AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Mr Lew Yoong Keong Allen	-	Chairman
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim	-	Member
Mr Tan Wern Yuen	-	Member

3. NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Mr Png Cheong Boon	-	Chairman
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim	-	Member
Ms Chong Chuan Neo	-	Member
Professor Sung Jao Yiu	-	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kimmy Goh Company Secretary 25 April 2022