The Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED**

億仕登控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability) (Hong Kong stock code: 1656) (Singapore stock code: 107.SI)

## REMOVAL OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR HONG KONG SHAREHOLDERS

Reference is made to the announcement of ISDN Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28 February 2025 and 4 March 2025 in relation to, among other things, the notice of record date and book closure period for the Hong Kong Shareholders (the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise defined in this announcement, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, the book closure period for the Hong Kong Shareholders in respect of the Proposed Dividend as originally scheduled and stated in the Announcements will be removed in accordance with the requirements of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

## **REMOVAL OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD**

For Hong Kong Shareholders

The book closure period for The Hong Kong Branch Share Register of the Company is removed. In order to qualify for the Proposed Dividend, all completed share transfer forms accompanied with the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Share Registrar in Hong Kong, Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited, at 2103B, 21/F, 148 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 7 July 2025.

By Order of the Board **ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED Teo Cher Koon** President and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 10 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Teo Cher Koon and Mr. Kong Deyang as executive Directors; Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith as non-executive Director; and Mr. Tan Soon Liang (Chairman), Mr. Sho Kian Hin and Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae as independent non-executive Directors.