# INTERNATIONAL CEMENT GROUP LTD

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No. 201539771E)

### COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

### APPOINTMENT OF KEY EXECUTIVES

## 1. INTRODUCTION

The board of directors ("**Board**") of International Cement Group Ltd ("**Company**") refers to the scheme document dated 6 July 2018 despatched by its wholly-owned subsidiary, Compact Metal Industries Ltd ("**Compact Metal**") to the shareholders of Compact Metal in relation to, *inter alia*, the proposed internal restructuring of Compact Metal by way of a scheme of arrangement in accordance with Section 210 of the Companies Act, Cap. 50.

## 2. COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the listing of shares of the Company on the Mainboard of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") on 8 March 2019, the Board wishes to announce the composition of the Board of Directors, Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 8 March 2019.

#### **Board of Directors**

Ma Zhaoyang Chng Beng Hua Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin) Sin Ee Wuen (Xian Yiwen) Zhang Zengtao

#### **Audit Committee**

Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin) Sin Ee Wuen (Xian Yiwen)

#### **Nominating Committee**

Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin) Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong Ma Zhaoyang

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin) Sin Ee Wuen (Xian Yiwen) Executive Director and Chairman Executive Director Lead Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Chairman / Lead Independent Director Member / Independent Director Member / Independent Director

Chairman / Independent Director Member / Lead Independent Director Member / Executive Director and Chairman

Chairman / Lead Independent Director Member / Independent Director Member / Independent Director

The Board considers each of Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong, Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin)

and Sin Ee Wuen (Xian Yiwen) to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

The composition of the board committees of the Company as set out above is the same as the current composition of the respective board committees of Compact Metal.

As stated in the Scheme Document, the terms of reference of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company are the same as those adopted by the respective board committees of Compact Metal.

## 3. APPOINTMENT OF KEY EXECUTIVES

The Board of the Company wishes to announce the following appointment of key executives:

Key Executives	
Cao Jianshun	Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Lee Zhen Jesica	Chief Financial Officer/Joint Company Secretary
Lei Shuqing	Chief Technical Officer
Zhao Yuanyuan	General Counsel
Chng Tze Sian Milton	Assistant General Manager (Corporate Affairs)

The particulars of each key executive pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST are furnished in separate announcements.

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Ma Zhaoyang Executive Director and Chairman 7 March 2019