

Sing Holdings Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) 96 Robinson Road #10-01 SIF Building Singapore 068899

Email: enquiries@singholdings.com

UEN: 196400165G

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

1. RETIREMENT OF DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company refers to the announcement relating to the retirement of Mr Tan Tong Guan ("Mr Tan") as Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting to be held on 25 April 2025.

The detailed template announcement containing the particulars of Mr Tan in relation to his retirement has been released separately via SGXNet.

The Company would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr Tan for his invaluable guidance and stewardship over the past nine years.

2. APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTOR

The Board also refers to the announcement relating to the appointment of Mr Choo Eng Chuan ("**Mr Choo**") as Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 26 April 2025. Mr Choo will be appointed as a Chairman of the Audit Committee, member of the Remuneration Committee and member of the Nominating Committee.

The particulars of Mr Choo, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, have been furnished in a separate announcement released on 3 April 2025.

The Company looks forward to Mr Choo's invaluable guidance and stewardship.

3. RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 26 April 2025 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lee Sze Leong Chairman

Mr Lee Sze Hao Managing Director and Chief Executive

Officer

Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong Independent Director
Ms Chung Foh Ching Independent Director
Mr Choo Eng Chuan Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Choo Eng Chuan (Chairman) Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong Ms Chung Foh Ching Mr Lee Sze Leong

Nominating Committee

Ms Chung Foh Ching (Chairman) Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong Mr Choo Eng Chuan Mr Lee Sze Leong

Remuneration Committee

Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong (Chairman) Ms Chung Foh Ching Mr Choo Eng Chuan Mr Lee Sze Leong

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Ong Beng Hong Joint Company Secretary 3 April 2025