

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 200415416H)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

- (A) RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS; AND
- (B) APPOINTMENT OF NEW DIRECTORS.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Jiutian Chemical Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following with effect from 1 February 2018 (collectively, the "Board Reconstitution"):

- 1. The resignation and appointment of the following directors pursuant to the board renewal plans of the controlling shareholder of the Company, Anyang Longyu (HK) Development Co, Ltd ("Longyu"), a 100% owned subsidiary of Anyang Chemical Group Co., Ltd ("Anhua"):
 - a. Resignation of Mr Gao Heng ("**Mr Gao**") as the Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman;
 - b. Resignation of Mr Su Jing ("Mr Su") and Mr Huo Xiaofan ("Mr Huo") as the Non-Executive and Non-Independent Directors;
 - c. Appointment of Mr Wang Yiming as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman;
 - d. Appointment of Mr Zhang Hongtao and Mr Wang Gang as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Directors of the Company; and

The new Chairman, Mr Wang Yiming, is currently the Chairman of Anhua and a director of Longyu.

2. The appointment of Mr Chen Mingjin and Mr Koh Eng Kheng Victor as Non-Executive and Independent Directors of the Company, in compliance with Guideline 2.2 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2012. Under the said guideline, Independent Directors should make up at least half of the Board if the Chairman is non-independent.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Gao, Mr Su and Mr Huo for their past services and invaluable contributions during their tenure of office.

The details and declarations of each of the aforementioned cessations and appointments as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Rules") are furnished in their respective announcements made separately today.

Consequent to the Board Reconstitution, the composition of the Board and the various board committees with effect from 1 February 2018, will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Wang Yiming – Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman

Mr Lee Chee Seng – Executive Director

Mr Zhou Hongxuan - Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr Zhang Hongtao - Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Wang Gang - Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Wu Yu Liang – Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director

Mr Chan Kam Loon – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Gao Guoan – Non-Executive and Independent Director Mr Chen Mingjin – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Koh Eng Kheng Victor – Non-Executive and Independent Director



(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 200415416H)

Audit Committee

Mr Chan Kam Loon – Chairman Mr Wu Yu Liang – Member Mr Koh Eng Kheng Victor – Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Gao Guoan – Chairman Mr Koh Eng Kheng Victor – Member Mr Wang Yiming – Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Wu Yu Liang – Chairman Mr Chan Kam Loon – Member Mr Gao Guon – Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Zhou Hongxuan
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Date: 31 January 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Director, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).