AUSGROUP LIMITED

(Co. Reg. No. 200413014R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(A) RE-DESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR TO NON-INDEPENDENT AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(B) UPDATES TO THE BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of AusGroup Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 1 July 2019:

Following the completion of the restructuring and the recapitalisation of the Company, and with the appointment of Mr Shane Francis Kimpton as the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, Mr Eng Chiaw Koon would cease to be an Executive Director and be re-designated to a Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director (the "**Re-designation**").

The details of Mr Eng Chiaw Koon as required under Rule 704(7) of the listing manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are set out in a separate announcement.

Following the Re-designation, the composition of the Board shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Wu Yu Liang Independent Director and Non-Executive Chairman Mr Chew Heng Ching Independent and Non-Executive Director Ms Ooi Chee Kar Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr Shane Francis Kimpton Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr Eng Chiaw Koon Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr Poh Boon Kher, Melvin Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr Wang Yu Huei Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr Toh Bee Yong Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

There is no change to the composition of the Board Committees.

By Order of the Board

Shane Kimpton Managing Director

28 June 2019